• Вокруг Света

    (8352) 63-31-34

    Чебоксары, ул. Цивильская, 11
  • Жемчужина

    (8352) 77-46-00

    Новочебоксарск, ул. 10 Пятилетки, 64
  • Идель

    (8352) 75-95-29

    Новочебоксарск, ул. 10 Пятилетки, 12

Отзывы

Мы будем рады, если Вы напишите отзывы о нашей компании, ведь Ваши отзывы во многом говорят о качестве нашей работы.

Благодаря Вашим отзывам мы сможем видеть аспекты на которых нам стоит сосредоточиться, а так же наши сильные стороны за указание которых мы будем Вам очень благодарны.

Написать сообщение

Автор: Sergwcl (24 октября 2022 03:45)
Novost
Автор: JamesTaw (24 октября 2022 00:23)
Клининговая компания в Уфе - оказывает профессиональные услуги в сфере клининга. Генеральная уборка квартир и домов. Уборка после ремонта. Ежедневная или поддерживающая уборка помещений.
https://top-referat.ru/
Смотрите по ссылке - http://www.top-referat.ru
Клининг офисов и коммерческих помещений. Мойка окон, лоджий и балконов. Химчистка мягкой мебели и ковровых покрытий с выездом на место заказа.
Качественная уборка квартир и широкий спектр клининговых услуг. ffea029
Автор: ClaudeCrink (23 октября 2022 22:36)
https://porody-sobak24.ru
Автор: Alice manager (23 октября 2022 20:13)
Doubting the honesty of your other half? Cheated by a business partner? Want to know who she"s texting with on WhatsApp and Facebook? Do you want to see correspondence?

No pre-payment. Payment only after the result


All you need to provide - a phone number is tied to WhatsApp
You will read via a separate app WhatsApp business

Whatsapp 200$
Facebook - $200
WhatsApp + Facebook $350

Also provide additional services:
- Location Determination - $150
- Recording phone calls during the day - $500
- Call history per month - 200$
- Receiving and forwarding you sms from other services - $150 per sms

(Note, we do not forward sms from paypal, banks and other financial services. Nothing that could lead to loss of money or scamming.)

- Clicks on competitors" Google ads (we can remove your competitor from Google search ads by destroying their ad budget)

Сontact us:
Our telegram: @Honestrelationships
Our e-mail: honestrelationships@onionmail.com
Автор: fub (23 октября 2022 20:10)
74276
Я ищу помощника. Перспективы большие, новая компания на международном рынке. Высокий доход! Проверенный маркетинговый план, который работает!
Минимальные инвестиции – Максимальная прибыль!!!
Переходите по ссылке: https://cutt.us/xlslc


949964449907
Автор: C2wyynMepGlycle (23 октября 2022 18:09)
https://sandraadubay.ultradogtraining.online Fido Vog Fifial k-9 dog training columbus ohio n scale train layouts dog bone dogs difficult to train how to train a dog to fetch a paper scouser dog training
Автор: Jmqsb0MepGlycle (23 октября 2022 18:09)
https://lionelagault.ultradogtraining.online Fido Vog Fifial dog agility training apparatus alpha dog training anderson sc restaurants cpfs training dogs dog training los angeles ca bart bellon nepopo dog training method
Автор: Sergbdy (23 октября 2022 17:08)
Novost
Автор: DnpglzMepGlycle (23 октября 2022 16:14)
https://shirleyaleffler.ultradogtraining.online Fido Vog Fifial zoomer robot dog training paw it forward dog training llc schenectady ny dmv dog training dvds for sale foraker group board training dogs prolepsis training dogs
Автор: J0v9spMepGlycle (23 октября 2022 16:12)
https://michaelawhite.ultradogtraining.online Fido Vog Fifial in home dog training tampa fl toilet trained dog having accidents in the house matthew ball dog training williams dog training new jersey blue dog training andover ma public schools